top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaleigh Ellison

WANNA BE ON THE BLOG???

Updated: Feb 21, 2018

I would LOVE to hear your story and be able to work with you! I want to portray something beautiful can come from something that is broken, if you feel that you have a story that fits into that, please contact me!


Hop on over to the "Contact" page and shoot me a message just explaining a bit of what you're thinking and I will contact you with the rest! You must be willing to share your story and have photos and artwork done of you. The submissions can be anonymous, your name will be left as "anon" and the piece can be done without your face in it. Just make sure to leave that in the message so I know!


Looking forward to hearing from you!


xoxo- Caleigh

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page