top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaleigh Ellison

BEAUTY FROM ASHES

Updated: Feb 21, 2018

"The pain that you've been feeling can't compare to the joy that's coming."


Welcome to "Beauty from Ashes." Thanks for taking the time to come over here and hang out. I wanna explain my goal here- I've always had a really big heart for people who are hurting, and I've always loved art. I've decided to combine them...


BEAUTY FROM ASHES IS A BLOG THAT PORTRAYS STORIES OF BROKENNESS THROUGH ARTWORK AND SHOWS THAT BEAUTY CAN COME FROM THEM.
(get it? beauty from ashes.)

"It's true. Beautiful things have dents and


scratches too."


I am so excited to have you here...


I am so pumped to begin creating and blessed to have people who are willing to share their story with me. I know they will touch you all!


P.S. If you want to be featured in the blog and have your story shared, I WOULD LOVE THAT! Just head over to the "Contact" page and shoot me a message!


xoxo- Caleigh


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page